Home > Uncategorized > SUMMER! [Save The World]

SUMMER! [Save The World]

I’m finally done with my finals! Not too much went on this past week except cramming and taking finals. Nothing too much to report. I’ll pass all my classes.

By the way, CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL MY UNF ENGINEERING FAMILY THAT GRADUATED! — now go save the world [and make money too]!! I’ll join you soon.

All thats left to do now is just look for a summer job!

[Sunday 4/24/2011]

For easter, me and the fam went to sunrise mass. Then to Krystle’s house for food and an egg hunt later on in the day. Pics:

IMG_6709

IMG_6724

IMG_6750

____________________________________________________________

LOVE [music] Stimulation; this is the section where I post recent favorite electronic songs.. Since this past week has been filled with lots of studying, I had time to catch up with most of my podcasts and music blogs and these are the songs that I really liked. Enjoy!

When I first heard this song I didn’t think too much of it but it has grown on me now and I love it. So here we go, Save The World. This song is dedicated to all my fellow engineers that just graduated from UNF. Here’s to using what you learned for the further advancement of society — aka, saving the world. By the way, if there ever was an uplifting house genre, this song would be the poster child..

Swedish House Mafia – Save The World
Into the streets
We’re coming down
We never sleep
Never get tired
So urban feels
And suburban lights

Turn the crowd up now
We’ll never back down
Shoot at the skylight
And watching it on primetime
Turn up the love now
Listen up now, turn up the love

Who’s gonna save the world tonight?
Who’s gonna bring me back to life?
We’re gonna make it, you and I
We’re gonna save the world tonight

If there was such a thing as a hard hitting progressive house song, this would be it:

Michael de Kooker – My Little Music Box (Original Mix)

Drum & Bass, this song is so awesome, perfect for spirited driving…

DaVIP & Encode – High Technology

Vocal [uplifting-ish] trance:

Beltek feat. Natalie Peris – Eclipse (Vocal Extended Mix)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

