Home > general, music - EDM > Counting Down [We Rock]

Counting Down [We Rock]

Countdown #1:

Two days till I leave for my internship in Sarasota. I’ll be there all summer. Farewell Jacksonville. This should be an epic summer indeed.

for blog0001

for blog0002

for blog0003

Countdown #2:

14 days till EDC (electric daisy carnival). I can hardly wait.

Check out my POTW (picture of the week) page for a cool picture I took of my girl friend.

IMG_7662

______________________________________________________________

LOVE [music] Stimulation

Wow is all I have to say about this track. At first I didn’t like it too much but it grew on me very quickly. It has a tech-house-y feel with a build up much like a trance song and lots of big room sound. I had to make this the “theme song” for this entry. So energetic.

Boys Will Be Boys – We Rock (Original Mix)

Categories: general, music - EDM
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

