Home > general, photography > An Experiment In Self Sufficiency [Future Is Now]

An Experiment In Self Sufficiency [Future Is Now]

I’ve finally arrived in Tampa with my friend Ervin. The past few days have been a little hectic getting everything ready for me leaving. Well I’m finally here and I’m looking forward to my first day of my internship tomorrow.

This will be an interesting 3 months as this will be the longest time I’ve had to be on my own — with money. I know its relatively late in life for this to be a first but we all have to start somewhere.

I told my mom that she can track my progress through my blog, so if you’re reading this mom and dad, thank you for all of your support. I promise I’ll do my best.

Sunday 5/14/2011

My good friend Crystal B. asked me to take her prom pics. Here are a few of my favorites. You can check out my flickr or the POTW (picture of the week) tab for more pics 🙂



Crystal and Brandon0012

Crystal and Brandon0007

___________________________________________________________________

LOVE [music] Stimulation – Favorite electronic songs of this week:

Dub-House? This is a new song I found. I really like the title and think it applies to the entry which is why its the “theme song” for this post. Its nice and high energy and gets you moving. Enjoy!

Karetus – Future Is Now

Damn you Ellie Goulding for making such remixable songs.. I was recently handed a mixed cd by a local dj at an EDM event in town. I figured what the heck, ill take it. On the way home I heard this song and fell in love. Listen!

Tinie Tempah feat. Ellie Goulding – Wonderman (Bare Noize Remix)

Categories: general, photography Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

